Capital Campaign Leadership

Vivalon Board of Directors

Beth ReizmanPresident

Stan MooreVice President

Tom BonomiTreasurer

Douglas ReillySecretary

Walter BusterDirector

Wynn Canlas Canio, Director

Paul CastroDirector

Ken GoslinerDirector

Doug MowbrayDirector

Carla Overberger, Director

Douglas ReillyDirector

Vivalon Capital Campaign Cabinet

Dennis GilardiChair

Walter Kopp

Tony Nethercutt

Beth Reizman

Dennis Ryan

Matt Taddei

Cynthia Wuthmann

Campaign Honorary Advisors

Albert Boro
Allan Bortel
Russell Colombo
Dan Costello
Joe Garbarino
Gary Giacomini (1939-2016)
Congressman Jared Huffman
Grace Hughes
H.C. Jackson (1930-2017)
Sheri Joseph
Former Marin County Supervisor Steve Kinsey
State Assemblymember Marc Levine
State Senator Mike McGuire
Cynthia Murray
Jack Nixon
Betty Pagett
Stephanie Plante
Bruce Raabe
Martin Sleath
Dietrich Stroeh (1937-2017)
Ray Syufy
Matt Taddei
Dennis Thompson
Rick Wells

Vivalon Staff Leadership

Anne Grey
Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Wands
Chief Financial Officer

Nancy Geisse
Chief Operating Officer

Yvonne Roberts
Chief Donor Relations Officer

Ashley Baker
Chief People Officer

153 Staff and 196 Volunteers

Located at 999 Third Street, downtown San Rafael, the Healthy Aging Campus will be open to all older adults in Marin, not only those who live onsite.

Learn More

We invite you to learn more about Vivalon’s Healthy Aging Campus:

Scroll to Top